Skip to main content
Press Release

Personal Injury and Medical Negligence leads named Lawyer of the Year 2023

In the 11th edition of The Best Lawyers in the UK, head of industrial disease Peter Williams and head of Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Paul McNeil were both awarded the title Lawyer of the Year 2023.

Peter was recognised for his work in Personal Litigation, London and Paul for Clinical Negligence, London.
The awards are compiled from peer feedback and review and were first published in 1983. They have become universally regarded as a leading guide to legal excellence.

Best Lawyers is the oldest and most respected lawyer ranking service in the world. For more than 40 years, Best Lawyers has assisted those in need of legal services to identify the lawyers best qualified to represent them in distant jurisdictions or unfamiliar specialties. Best Lawyers awards are published in leading local, regional and national publications across the globe.

Read about Peter and Paul's cases here.

Sign up to our email digest

Click to subscribe or manage your email preferences.