Skip to main content

21 April 15:30 BST | 16:30 CET | 10:30 EST

We are delighted to welcome as our keynote speaker Graham Turnock, CEO of the UK Space Agency, who will be talking about his time leading the Agency. John Worthy, head of Fieldfisher's Satellite and Space Projects team, will be hosting a conversation with Graham, focussing on some of the highlights of his role, as well as looking forward to the opportunities for the UK in space over the coming years.

This "invitation only" event will offer a fascinating and informative debate. Please reserve your place for this webinar using the Register button below.

Register here


Register