backPublications

Article author

Article author

Contact

Thilo Danz
Partner - Frankfurt
E: thilo.danz@fieldfisher.com
T: +49 (0)6920 434 2152

Rüdiger Litten
Partner - Frankfurt
E: ruediger.litten@fieldfisher.com
T: +49 (0)6920 434 2151

Thorsten Voss
Partner - Frankfurt
E: thorsten.voss@fieldfisher.com
T: +49 (0)69 204 342 155

Ingrid Dubourdieu
Partner - Luxembourg
E: ingrid.dubourdieu@fieldfisher.com
T: +352 621 359 076

Azad Ali
Partner - London
E: azad.ali@fieldfisher.com
T: +44 (0)20 7861 4861

Carmelo Raimondo
Partner - Milan
E: carmelo.raimondo@fieldfisher.com
T: +39 02 806 731

Magnus Hamsch
Associate - Frankfurt
E: magnus.hamsch@fieldfisher.com
T: +49 (0)69 204 342 156

Related Expertise

Financial Services

Finance

Related Sectors

Financial Services

Related offices

Germany

Frankfurt