MIPIM Web Banner

WE'RE IN CANNES

MIPIM 2017 will take place just days before the Government's proposed service of the Article 50 notice triggering the formal start of the Brexit process.  It will, undoubtedly, be a barometer for the mood of the real estate industry and confidence in the UK property market during the months of negotiations ahead.  We think that the UK is, and will, remain "open for business", and as the Brexit process, and its outcomes, become more certain, confidence in UK Real Estate will grow again, but would love to hear your views.

From Tuesday 14 to Friday 17 March 2017, members of our multi-disciplinary Real Estate team will be heading to Cannes and available to discuss your real estate needs.  If you or your colleague(s) are attending MIPIM this year, please contact a team member to meet up using the details below:

Please click here to set up a meeting.

 The team at Cannes this year are:  

          Rhodri Pazzi -Axworthy (1)

Rhodri Pazzi-Axworthy

Partner, Real Estate Transactions

E: Rhodri.Pazzi-Axworthy@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)20 7861 4695

M: +44 (0)7979 506946

 

          John Nelmes

John Nelmes

Partner, Real Estate Finance

E: John.Nelmes@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)207 861 4069

M: +44 (0)7920 009454

 

          Phil Abbott Philip Abbott

Partner, Real Estate Finance

E: Philip.Abbott@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)20 7861 4065

M: +44 (0)7811 958 063

 

 

          Jayne Backett (1)

 

Jayne Backett

Partner, Real Estate Finance

E: Jayne.Backett@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)20 7861 4752

M: +44 (0)7341 864548

 

          Cecily Davis Cecily Davis

Partner, Construction

E: Cecily.Davis@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)20 7861 4379

M: +44 (0)7920 009418

 

          Owen Talfan Davies (2) Owen Talfan Davies

Partner, Real Estate Dispute Resolution

E: Owen.Talfan.Davies@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)20 7861 4398

M: +44 (0)7711 088057

 

        Antony Phillips Antony Phillips

Partner, Real Estate Dispute Resolution

E: Antony.Phillips@fieldfisher.com 

T: +44 (0)20 7861 4606

M: +44 (0)7795 268 908

 

        Ramatu Banga (1)

Ramatu Banga

Partner, Transactions

E: Ramatu.Banga@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)20 7861 4171

M: +44 (0)7780 701 942

 

 Chris Sykes Chris Sykes

Consultant, Real Estate Finance

E: Chris.Sykes@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)20 7861 4878

M: +44 (0)7788 584 323

 

          Paul Houston (1)

Paul Houston

Partner, Transactions

E: Paul.Houston@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)20 7861 4078

M: +44 (0)7785 953 558

 

           Helene Lefebvre Helene Lefebvre

Partner, Real Estate Finance

E: Helene.Lefebvre@fieldfisher.com

T: +33 (0)1 70 37 8154

M: +33 (0)6 25 39 71 49

 

          Jayne -Elkins

Jayne Elkins

Partner, Transactions

E: Jayne.Elkins@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)20 7861 4885

M: +44 (0)7919 528 751

 

          Louise Elmes

Louise Elmes

Partner, Construction Dispute Resolution

E: Louise.Elmes@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)20 7861 4747

M: +44 (0)7766 906795

 

          John Bowman (1)

John Bowman

Partner, Planning and Environmental

E: John.Bowman@fieldfisher.com

T: +44(0)20 7861 4975

M: +44 (0)7714 126825

 

          Sue Simpson (1)

Sue Simpson

Partner, Development

E: Sue.Simpson@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)121 210 6125

M: +44 (0)7899 936887

 

         Merle Wray (1)

Merle Wray

Partner, Development

E: Merle.Wray@fieldfisher.com

T: +44 (0)121 210 6159

M: +44 (0)7788 580513

 

        ARNAUD GRÜNTHALER

Arnaud Grunthaler

Partner, Real Estate Finance

E: Arnaud.Grunthaler@fieldfisher.com

T: +33 (0)1 70 37 81 77

M: +33 (0)6 37 36 15 73